Well, I had to take a brief break in blogging.  My internet went down.  It sucked and now I am back.

So there may be a change in this challenge I have given myself.  No during the break I did not hold up to the challenge.  My husband and I have the fight but not the make up sex.  Sucks for me I guess.  Starting tomorrow I will be back to the normal stuff. 

Oh and I have a sneaky suspicion that my husband found this blog.  To many mentions of the word “nympho” and “you are the one trying to get us to have sex everyday”.  I don’t know how I feel about that.  I am curious as to how he found my blog.  So,  because of that, I am going to change it up a bit.  You wont be getting the plan beforehand.

I will be back to blogging tomorrow.

P.S. My Adam and Eve orders have shipped!  Yah!

