Day two is over and now its time for a review.  I am going to start with the good, then the bad, and then the ugly. 

The Good

I had sex with my husband today.  Actually twice. 

I woke him up and started giving him a handjob,that progressed to a blowjob,that then progressed to me having his dick inside me.  It was fantastic. 

We had a pretty good day.  There was some flirting all day and no arguing.  We actually talked about sex and that is something that we havent done in a while.  And we placed another order with Adam and Eve.  I will make a new post on that one. 

Before bed tonight we had sex again.  It started with me sucking his dick while he was fingering my pussy.  He started fucking me from behind which makes me go crazy and then he added in some spanking which really put me over the top.  I leaned over the bed and got my anal plug and anal lube.  I had him put it in me and it turned me on incredibly.  He then fucked me hard and fast until I could feel his dick throbbing as he was cumming.  I asked him to finish me off which he did.  I still had my anal plug in and used my clit sensitizer gel.  I rubbed my clit and he used my dildo in my pussy.  Just the feeling of being so full sent me into a body shaking orgasm. 

The Bad

I didn’t complete the stripper fantasy again.  I am so frustrated over it.  I let life get me so busy that I couldn’t set it up.  That was the whole point in this challenge, to not let life get in the way of our sex life. 

I also didn’t flash him.  Which is really frustrating because it is something that is so quick and easy to do.  I simply forgot until I sat down to write this.

I also didn’t give him a spontaneous blowjob.  But in my defense I didn’t have an opportunity.

The fact that I have so many “I didn’t do” things today really makes me sad.  But I did keep with the main focus of having sex everyday.

The Ugly

I mentioned in a previous post about bringing other people into our sex life.  And I mentioned that I felt that he brought it up every time we had sex.  Well he mentioned it again tonight.  I am so very frustrated with him about it.

So this was day 2 wrap up.  All in all I would give it a 6 out of 10.

