I am a married mother of 2 boys and have been with my husband for 5 plus years.  We are both very busy and it seems like the last thing either one of us wants to make a priority is sex.  So being depressed by our sex life or lack thereof, I got a brilliant idea.  I am challenging myself to do something sexual with or for my husband for 1 year.  Yes, I said 365 days. 

My goal is that I wont have to continue initiating it.  My husband will think “Damn my wife is sexy as hell and can’t keep her hands off me.”  So in turn he wont be able to keep his hands off me. 

The potential downsides?  Having to come up with something new everyday.  That is where my readers can help.  Do you have an idea of something to wear, say, do?  Email me at thenymphosexchallenge@yahoo.com or leave me a comment. 

Besides, is there such a thing as to much sex?  I think not.

My blog will be adult content and completely unrestricted.  So you are officially warned.

I will be posting twice a day.  Once to let you know the plan for the following day and once to report on what happened and my thoughts.

I will not be telling my husband about this. At least not until the year is over. 

I hope you will be coming along for the ride with me. 

