I am going to break this up into 3 parts with videos.  Even though the striptease and lap dance is for him the music is for me so I used my taste.  Hang on tight…

Nine Inch Nails “Closer”

With a beat that makes me want to grind and lyrics like “I wanna fuck you like an animal” this song is number one on the list.

Soundgarden “Black Hole Sun”

Call me odd but for some reason this song makes me wanna bone. 

Marilyn Manson “Sweet Dreams”

I absolutely love his voice and the beat gets my hips swinging.

Marcy Playground “Sex and Candy”

Maybe it’s because this song reminds me of some of the crazy things I used to do but this song makes me want to have sex. 

Twista “Slow Jamz”

When I first heard this song, I was in the Navy.  At that time I was having a booty call relationship with a fine ass man.  I would call him when I wanted him and he would come over and we would get down.  Afterwards it was hey that was great, hug, kiss, and leave.  We banged to this song once and it was some of the best sex I have ever had.  Obviously this song was required on this CD.

Stay tuned for part 2.

 

 

